Day 6 in the Big Brother House…..

So here I am. Day 6 of a working “week” of 10 days. To say I am tired would be against trade descriptions…I am beyond tired. I am uber-tired. I am also obviously a workaholic…..so get me out of here!

The good news is that I have Thursday off and all to myself. I wonder what the weather will be? Actually I dont care. I really dont. I am going out for a walk. I have to be careful though. I might not want to come back!

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 6 in the Big Brother House…..

  1. john hee says:

    I know the feeling – but without any hope of days off until after Xmas
    ;-(

    Chin up – everything comes to those who wait

Leave a Reply

