A kit sort out….bits and bobs for sale

I have had a rummage and come up with a few bits of kit I no longer need to jam up my gear room with….

It seems I have collected a few things over the past few years that I have either bought on a whim and not used, bought on a whim and used once or bought with the best of intentions and not used

If anyone wants to make me an offer for any of the following please feel free. I have advertised elsewhere but am up for offers

  • Thermarest Trail Lite short mat – never used
  • MLD 2008 Prophet rucksack (approx 39litres) – used lightly once SOLD 
  • Bozeman Works Torsolite Sleeping pad – never used SOLD 
  • Multimat Superlite Compact 25 sleep mat – never used  SOLD 
  • Peter Storm winter Skip Hat, sizde small/medium – never used 
  • Gossamer Gear Whisper Rucksack, with waistbelt – used twice but in excellent condition
  • Silva Field 26 Compass – never used  SOLD
  • Grivel Spider Crampons – never used
  • Fuji S5800 bridging SLR camera – used but in excellent condition and comes with several UV filters and a carry case
  • Kestrel 4000 handheld weather station inc. stand, vane, PC connector and software – used a few times but in excellent condition

Let me know if anyone is interested or needs further info…..

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A kit sort out….bits and bobs for sale

  1. ryan says:

    is the gossamer gear whisper still available?

  2. ryan says:

    how much are you asking for?

  3. backpackbrewer says:

    £50 ONO inc p+p 🙂

  4. Mike R says:

    Please can you tell me the price for your Torsolite.

  5. mike pitt says:

    Hi,how much for the MLD Prophet if its still avaliable
    cheers

  6. Mike R says:

    I will pay £30 for the Torsolite subject to the condition that it has been stored uncompressed.
    If you send me an e-mail giving me your details and whether you want a cheque or a BACS transfer, etc.

    Regards
    Michael R

  7. Mike says:

    Hi Dave I’ve put an offer in for the MLD 2008 Prophet rucksack on Outdoors Magic classified for £45 incl p&p.
    I presume this is yours?
    Let me know
    Mike

  8. backpackbrewer says:

    Hi Mike, yes it is 🙂

  9. backpackbrewer says:

    and replied via email

    🙂

Leave a Reply

