Normal Service is resumed…….

Two things.

1. I feel much more up to blogging again recently. Having reviewed 2010 so far, I was mildly disappointed to note that my posting on this blog was erratic to say the least. I now feel much more “in the mood” for blogging and this may be a combination of the arrival of autumn, the family holidays out of the way, the job settling down after a frantic 1st year and actually a little time to be able to write.

2. I have faffed about with the layout of the blog. I have changed it to and fro using a lot of WordPress themes, which some of you may or may not have noticed, over the past week. In the end I didnt like the other themes enough to change so I am back to this one but have added a few extra widgets

Autumn is here and normal service is resumed…..

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Normal Service is resumed…….

  1. Ben says:

    Back with a bang looking at the reaction to your bivvy post. Looking forward to more good South Wales tales…

  2. Dave Hanlon says:

    Aah. At last. Looking forward to soem of your cheery descriptions of misserable wet and cold days on the UK hills 🙂

    • backpackbrewer says:

      um, yes….well….er

      It is better to have walked and got wet than to have never walked at all!

      🙂

      anyhoo, yes, now is the season for walks, trips, overnighters and more scary weather experiences 😀

  3. backpackingbongos says:

    Good to hear it!

Leave a Reply

