I’m back

What is it with my mega camping/bunkhousing trips? We have had 4 weeks of rain and as soon as I go away, we have sun. SUN I tell you!!!!

Had a really good time. We had a good mix of people and the weather helped. Managed to do some family walking and the kids didnt moan for once 🙂

Will do a proper write up of the trip when I get chance. Needless to say the others in my group approved of the upgrade to a luxury bunkhouse this time around. So much so that they are giddy with excitement for the next trip.

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

