Heading off out…!

Work has been manic and a lack of blog entries testifies to this. The weather has been taunting me all week so by Friday I had cracked. I informed my nearest and dearest that I was heading off into the hills for an impromptu camp and walk. I am about to set off and I have absolutely no idea where I will end up.

I really havent decided 🙂

But thats part of the pleasure of this weekend. I have no agenda, I am packed up and raring to go. I dont care where, or how high or how wild

I just need hilltime…..

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Heading off out…!

  1. Robin says:

    Have a good time.

  2. Hope you had a good’un mate!

    • backpackbrewer says:

      Thanks Terry,

      I could have done this one in so many ways but I kept it simple in the end and it was grand 🙂

Leave a Reply

