Brief interlude…

Things have gotten hectic over the past few weeks. A new job, lots of international travel (business), a new puppy and the usual stuff. I am currently languishing in sunny (yes SUNNY) Switzerland on business most of the week. When I get back it will be time to do the 3/4 year review of where I am on my new years list, planning a November trip with Robin of Blogpackinglight fame and getting some more general walking in. Busy, busy, busy….

Oh and I appear to have some free time this week so may have to take a small sightseeing detour to the Swiss Alps….just for a peek 🙂

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

