Burton Brewing Dinner

Burton Town Hall and the dinner guests

A good night was had by all although I went to bed early. Not as young as I used to be and hangover avoidance is a big priority these days 🙂 It was great to catch up with colleagues old and new in a great setting.

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Burton Brewing Dinner

  1. Richie says:

    I know that feeling.

  2. Hello backpackbrewer, I try to reach you this way because I couldn´t find an e-mail.
    I started a blog about the nature of the Cantabrian Mountains (northern Spain), which will have a lot of information about walking and landscape, and also about wild flowers (orchids), animals and geology which can be found in this region.
    I think those mountains are a lovely place for walking.
    The link is: wildnaturespain.blogspot.com.es
    I invite you to have a look, and if you think it´s worth it, I would appreciate a link from your website.

    Sincerely yours,

    Marius van Heiningen

Leave a Reply

