Cycle show is coming……. :)

Yes, I have been simmering for some time at the thought of going to the NEC this weekend to see the Cycle Show. Call me sad (not to my face ok?) but I havent looked forward to a show so much for a long time. I have a little money aside for shiny stuff that may take my eye (though never enough 😦 ). I’ll do a report write up and review upon my return

🙂

http://www.cycleshow.co.uk/

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

