The bike is back!

Right, the bike is back with all the upgrades in place. It almost looks too good to ride 🙂 A quick turning of the wheels tomorrow to test everything is ok in preparation for the ride on Satutrday. I’ve worked out I will be in the saddle for about 9 hours plus stops so it will be a long day….dawn to dusk indeed!

For now I will admire the completeness of my bike and tomorrow it will be grubby…..sigh 😀

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The bike is back!

Leave a Reply

