Rhossili and Worms Head….a quick snapshot of a great day

Since the day promised to be a corker and the kids were eager to get out, I decided to take them to the Gower or more precisely Rhossili and Worms Head. Havent been for a long time but it seemed the perfect destination and so it proved to be. Fabulous weather, not crowded at all, walks in all directions, the sea and the best fish and chips west of Swansea. I’ll do a fuller write up with more photo’s when I recover but needless to say the day was superb and the kids loved it

About Saddlebags and Backpacks - a brewer's outdoor adventures

I am a keen hiker, camper, cyclist and general all round gear addict..... I also manage to be a professional brewer in my non-spare time :->
This entry was posted in General chit chat, Walks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rhossili and Worms Head….a quick snapshot of a great day

  1. Robin says:

    Did my university geography field trip on the Gower. Lovely place. Reminded me of Cornwall πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

